Home Catalog SearchPrivacy PolicyAsk a LibrarianWhat Should We Buy?Contact Us

Pickaway County District Public Library
Online ReferenceOnline Databases

Online Databases
Main Catalog
Younkin Catalog
Links & Online Resources
OPLIN
Popular Titles

Pickaway County District Public Library
These databases are available inside the Library.  The databases marked with a are available from your home or office computers.

Access Newspaper Archives
Access Newspaper Archives
Ancestry.com
Ancestry.com
Auto Repair Reference Center
Auto Repair Reference Center
Biography Resource Center
Biography Resource Center
BookFlix
BookFlix
College Source
College Source
Congressional Quarterly Researcher
Congressional Quarterly Researcher
CultureGrams
CultureGrams
Ebsco Academic Databases
Ebsco Academic Databases
Ebsco Business Resource
Ebsco Business Resource
Ebsco Health & Medicine
Ebsco Health & Medicine
Ebsco Host Magazine, Newspaper & Health
Ebsco Host Magazine, Newspaper & Health
Encyclopædia Britannica
Encyclopædia Britannica
Heritage Quest
Heritage Quest
Internet Movie Database
Internet Movie Database
Issues and Controversies
Issues and Controversies
Learning Express EBooks
Learning Express EBooks
Learning Express Library
Learning Express Library
Literature Resource Center
Literature Resource Center
Mango Languages
Mango Languages
NetWellness
NetWellness
NoveList
NoveList
Ohio Capital Connection
Ohio Capital Connection
Ohio Historical Society
Ohio Historical Society
Reference USA
Reference USA
Salem Health
Salem Health
Searchasaurus
Searchasaurus
Thomson Gale Legal Forms
Thomson Gale Legal Forms
Wilson Web
Wilson Web
World Book Online
World Book Online
Pickaway County District Public Library
© 2003 PICKAWAY COUNTY DISTRICT PUBLIC LIBRARY